New to the ToDo: The Newlyweds by Nell Freudenberger

20120428-160008.jpg

Last week I read an article showcasing a new book by Nell Freudenberger called The Newlyweds. It’s the story of a woman from Bangladesh who moves to America to become the wife of a New Yorker. The premise sounded so interesting to me. Moving to a new country to marry a man you hardly know takes a real leap of faith. One the I’m sure could make a wonderfully interesting read. I thought the cover was very eye catching as well. I added it to my growing to-read list. Will you?

Read the Entertainment Weekly Review Here

Listen to a NY Times Interview with Nell Freudenberger About Her New Book Here

Read More About The Newlyweds On Goodreads

Leave a Reply

