I’ve got an issue, hand me a tissue!

20120614-202819.jpg

Well it’s officially summer vacation and for the last week and a half I’ve had the cold from hell. 2 boxes of tissues, 1 bottle of Vick’s and countless bottles of water later, I’m finally feeling more like myself. My reading really took a nose dive. I’m hoping to get back on track over the next few days. Working at a school you would think I’d get sick when the kids were there, not when they’re away!

Anyway, laughter, they say, is the best medicine. I found this article today and thought I’d share. Apparently, Games of Thrones showing a decapitated George W. Bush is not acceptable.

Read the TV Guide article HERE.

Leave a Reply

