There’s Still a Few Day Left to Give Me a V and Win a lunch From Me

20120812-082119.jpg

Calling all readers out there!

I need a V. I’m trying to complete an A-Z title challenge and am a few letters away from finishing. One of the letters I have no book for is V.

Please help me find a “V” book by leaving a recommendation in the comments section. Let me know the title, author and why you liked the book and/or why you think I would like the book.

To see what kind of books I like, you can view all of the books I’ve read here. You can see all of the books I have reviewed on this blog here.

I’ll take suggestions through August 15th.

20120717-142650.jpg

I have a $5 Subway gift card to give away to the person whose book recommendation I choose to read. I’ll post the winning recommendation on my blog sometime between 8/16/12 and 8/18/12.

Thanks for your help!

One response to “There’s Still a Few Day Left to Give Me a V and Win a lunch From Me

Leave a Reply

