I’d Rather Read a Book Than ………….. [2]

I’d rather read a book than ……….

20121015-073252.jpg

…….do the season change over laundry. I spent the whole weekend washing up clothes for the fall season. I hate spending a whole day doing laundry. When I was first married I would save laundry for Saturdays and then spend the whole day thinking about what else I could have been doing. Over the years I learned my lesson and now I do a load a day. Except, of course, when I have excessive piles to wash like I did this weekend.

At least it’s done. Bring on the cool weather! I now have my comfy sweaters to keep me warm!

Leave a Reply

