Audible.com Daily Deals – The Book Lovers Holiday Now Even Brighter

20121203-200537.jpg

Audible just started a Daily Deals! holiday sale that will run through December 23rd!
I was so excited when I found out about this promotion. There are some great titles available today including Ann Pachett’s State of Wonder and Veronica Roth’s Divergent.

Did I mention they’re only $5!!!!

I fly though audio books. I listen to them while I’m doing chores around the house or driving to work. It gets pretty expensive. With deals like this I’ll have some great listening reads to look forward to in 2013.

Leave a Reply

